top of page
Search
  • kp

Patterns and pathways

Hello friends.

First, I never intended to be a solo artist, I never wanted to play out under my name.

It started as a page to put up music I had written in different bands, a place to showcase what I've done. It grew past that and became something else, it never felt right for me, I am not an

ego driven person and I have always been about the music not about check me out.

With all that said, I would like to thank all of you who supported and came along on this journey.

It's been a creative whirlwind and it's been fun. We have had some good and interesting experiences but it's time to end this project.


I will finish out 2021 fulfilling any obligations I've committed to, but am working on the new project for official roll out 2022. I'm excited and happy to have this new start and would

like to tell you

"Building Upon The Revelation" is my new home and project. "Patterns and Pathways" will be the first single and will be released later this year. I'm working on building all the web platforms and sites, but we have a facebook and instagram up, please jump over and follow these to keep up on what's new. We have a Jan 8th show at Turnstiles Grand Rapids which will be the first for the new project.


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page