top of page
Search
  • kp

Epic night !


Super excited about playing this show! Tony is an amazing musician , was my first guitar hero.

"Masaki" my older brothers friend, gave me a copy of "Edge of insanity" and started teaching me guitar. I really only lasted a couple weeks, but Tony's music lasted way longer.

Over the years I have checked in to see what Tony is playing and to get inspired, so this show really just brings the whole thing full circle. Looking forward to sharing this night with you all and rocking the damn roof off of the Brick by brick, our first all instrumental line up.

We have been getting airplay on 94.3 rewind out of Monroe MI , Exploring with meaning is available everywhere, and I have a beautiful new track coming for 2020.

KP

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page