top of page
Search
  • kp

Why I turned down a endorsement deal


So here it is..... Yes I was offered an endorsement deal, and that was really flattering. I thought long about it, but ultimately I decided not to take it. I had never played the guitars and truthfully I could have totally blown it, they could be the best, idk, but that is partly why and also I've become very specific with what I need to play and create with and honestly they didn't have a guitar with my specs. Could I have taken the deal, yes, but I feel integrity is way more important than saying I have a deal.

I love playing my Jackson king V 24fret with a Floyd rose , I love playing my Ibanez 24 fret standard trem, I play Xvive U2 wireless, Marshall amps, EHX, Donner, Tc electronics...… all great equipment and I've paid for it.

Mabey down the road,but until then ,see you all out on the road

KP

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page